Willy rund small

WILLY ANDRÉ LUDVIGSEN

Daglig leder i MAF Norge
CEO

Mobil: +47 996 46 030
Skype: willandre

Epost: willy@maf.no

Dag Kjetil rund small

DAG KJETIL ØYNA

Styreleder
Chairman of the Board

Epost: dko@maf.no


 

HELÉN DEVOLD

Marked & Giverpleie
Marketing & Donor Care

Mobil: +47 411 41 039
Skype: helen.devold

Epost: helen@maf.no

Steinar rund small

STEINAR SØDAL

Logisitikksjef
Logistics Manager

Mobil: +47 905 76 090
Skype: steinarsodal

Epost: steinar@maf.no

Astrid rund small

ASTRID TH. KRISTOFFERSEN

Administrasjonssekretær
Administrative Secretary

Mobil: +47 934 45 718
Skype: astridthkristoffersen

Epost: astrid@maf.no


 

Clare Wilshaw

Koordinator giverpleie
Coordinator Donor Care

Epost: clare@maf.no

Thomas rund small

THOMAS MIDTSUND

MAFs Flyprest
Aviation Minister

Epost: thomas@maf.no

Sam rund small

SAM NORMAN

Rekrutteringsansvarlig
Personell Recruitment

Epost: sam@maf.no


 

FRED KARLSEN

Nestleder i styret
Vice Chairman of the Board

Epost: fred@maf.no

Jan Ivar Andresen

Styremedlem
Member of the Board / Member of Safety Committee MAF International

Epost: jia@maf.no

EVA HØILI

Styremedlem
Member of the Board

Epost: eva@maf.no

NORUN SJØLI

Styremedlem
Member of the Board

Epost: norun@maf.no

IVAR HENRIKSEN

Styremedlem

Member of the Board

Epost: ivar@maf.no

HANS MARTIN LØHREN

Varamedlem
Deputy member of the Board

Epost: hml@maf.no